About the CNDA

Council Members

As defined in the Health Professions Act, the governing body of the College is the council. Council members are elected in to their position by the membership. Public members are appointed by the Lieutenant Governer in Council. Council's role is to manage and conduct the activities of the College.

President: Dr. Beverly Huang
Vice-President/Registrar: Dr. Stephanie Yaremko
Treasurer: Dr. Joe Klassen
Member-At-Large: Dr. Michael Mason-Wood
Member-At-Large: Dr. Christine Perkins
Member-At-Large: Dr. Christopher Schlee
Public Member: Maryanne Doherty
Public Member: Ralph Westwood